Adult Events

E.g., 2014-07-22

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

2:00 PM Summer Shorts - Short story discussion series at Recycled Reads Bookstore

Saturday, July 26, 2014

10:00 AM Talk Time at Howson Branch
1:30 PM Writing Circle - Circulo de Escritura at Cepeda Branch

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

6:30 PM Meet the Author Richard Zelade - Guytown by Gaslight: A History of Vice in Austin’s First Ward at Austin History Center

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014

2:00 PM Summer Shorts - Short story discussion series at Recycled Reads Bookstore

Pages

APL Recommends

Cover of the book My wicked little lies
By Victoria Alexander.
Living the perfect genteel Victorian life complete with a loving husband, Evelyn Hadley-Attwater, once a spy for England's most enigmatic intelligence agency, is summoned for one final assignment and finds the lure of her former life too hard to resist.