Adult Events

E.g., 2014-08-29

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 to Monday, December 29, 2014

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Friday, September 5, 2014

12:00 PM Michael Nigro, Professor of Music at Vanguard University - Celebrate Classical Guitar Music of Latin America at Faulk Central Library

Saturday, September 6, 2014

10:00 AM Talk Time at Howson Branch
12:00 PM Michael Nigro, Professor of Music at Vanguard University - Celebrate Classical Guitar Music of Latin America at Manchaca Road Branch

Monday, September 8, 2014

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

6:30 PM Weeknight Cinema: Chases & Choices - The Kid With A Bike at Milwood Branch

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Pages

APL Recommends

Cover of the book L'attentat
By Yasmina Khadra.
Dr. Amine Jaafie, an Arab-Israeli citizen working as a respected surgeon, finds his life torn apart in the wake of a terrorist bombing at a local restaurant as he deals with the discovery that his own wife was the suicide bomber responsible.