Literature LIVE! Presents The Elves and the Shoemaker

A cold, lonely winter seems the fate of a poor shoemaker and his wife until the magic of the season intervenes.  Join the Austin Public Library's Literature LIVE! for happy surprises and fun in this traditional puppet show.

Recommended for ages 4 and up.

Schedule

 

Hampton Branch at Oak Hill

Wednesday, November 7 at 3:30 p.m.

Old Quarry Branch:

Tuesday, December 4 at 3:30 p.m.

University Hills Branch:

Thursday, November 8 at 10:15 a.m

North Village Branch:

Wednesday, December 5 at 3:30 p.m.

Terrazas Branch

Friday, November 9 at 10:15 a.m.

Little Walnut Creek Branch:

Thursday, December 6 at 10:15 a.m.

Milwood Branch:

Wednesday, November 14 at 3:30 p.m.

Southeast Branch:

Friday, December 7 at 10:15 a.m.

Windsor Park Branch:

Tuesday, November 20 at 10:15 a.m.

Yarborough Branch:

Saturday, December 8 at 1:00 p.m.

Ruiz Branch:

Wednesday, November 21 at 10:15 a.m.

Faulk Central Library:

Sunday, December 9 at 1:00 p.m.

Twin Oaks Branch:

Tuesday, November 27 at 3:30 p.m.

Spicewood Springs Branch:

Monday, December 10 at 3:30 p.m.

Manchaca Road Branch:

Thursday, November 29 at 10:15 a.m.

Pleasant Hill Branch:

Saturday, December 15 at 1:00 p.m.

Howson Branch:

Monday, December 3 at 3:30 p.m.

Carver Branch:

Tuesday, December 18 at 10:30 a.m.

Cepeda Branch:

Tuesday, December 4 at 10:15 a.m.

Performance also at Tuesday Tales at the   Dougherty Arts Center, 1110 Barton Springs Road:  Tuesday, December 10 at 10:30 a.m.

 

Time:
10:15 AM
Event Location:

Events Blog