Mother Goose on the Loose

Long, long ago, Mother Goose flew into our lives, bringing a world of imagination, songs, and stories so dear that it seems they've always been with us.  Enjoy the ride as we lift off into the wild blue yonder of words that rhyme and ring with tradition!
 

Tuesday, March 27 @ 3:30 PM Twin Oaks Branch

Wednesday, March 28 @ 10:15 AM University Hills Branch

Thursday, March 29 @ 11:15 AM  Faulk Central Library

Wednesday, April 4 @ 3:30 PM Hampton Branch at Oak Hill

Thursday, April 5 @ 3:30 PM Milwood Branch

Wednesday, April 11 @ 3:30 PM Manchaca Road Branch

Thursday, April 12 @ 10:15 AM Little Walnut Creek Branch

Friday, April 20 @ 11:00 AM North Village Branch

Monday, April 23 @ 3:30 PM Old Quarry Branch

Tuesday, April 24 @ 11:00 AM Windsor Park Branch  

Wednesday, April 25 @ 10:15 AM Cepeda Branch

Thursday, April 26 @ 3:30 PM Pleasant Hill Branch

Monday, April 30 @ 3:30 PM Spicewood Springs Branch

Wednesday, May 2 @ 10:15 AM Terrazas Branch

Thursday, May 3 @ 3:30 PM Yarborough Branch

Wednesday, May 9 @ 3: 30 PM Ruiz Branch

Saturday, May 19 @ 1:00 PM Recycle Reads

Monday, May 21 @ 3:30 PM Howson Branch
 

Performances also at:

Tuesday Tales at the Dougherty Arts Center, Tuesday May 22 @ 10:30 AM

1110 Barton Springs Road

and

Austin Museum of Art at Laguna Gloria, Saturday, May 12

3809 W 35th Street

Literature LIVE! performances bring stories to life using puppetry, storytelling, and dramatization with lively dialogue, beautiful sets, and a ready invitation to audiences to immerse themselves in story. 

Time:
3:30 PM
Event Category:
Literature LIVE! Presents
Event Location: