Events

The Library will CLOSE at 6 PM on Wednesday, November 26. The Library will be CLOSED on Thursday and Friday, November 27 and 28 for Thanksgiving. The Virtual Library is still available 24/7.

Events

E.g., 2014 Nov 26

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Monday, December 1, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Friday, December 12, 2014

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Monday, December 22, 2014

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Monday, December 29, 2014

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Monday, January 5, 2015

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Monday, January 12, 2015

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Pages

APL Recommends

Cover of the book Americanah
By Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie.
A young woman from Nigeria leaves behind her home and her first love to start a new life in America, only to find her dreams are not all she expected.