Events

Events

E.g., 2014 Oct 20

Monday, October 20, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Pages

APL Recommends

Cover of the book The first part last
By Angela Johnson.
2004 Printz Winner
Bobby's carefree teenage life changes forever when he becomes a father and must care for his adored baby daughter.