Events

Events

E.g., 2014-09-17

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Monday, December 1, 2014

Pages

APL Recommends

Cover of the book The accidental billionaires : the founding of Facebook, a tale of sex, money, genius and betrayal
By Ben Mezrich.
"The high-energy tale of how two socially awkward Ivy Leaguers, trying to increase their chances with the opposite sex, ended up creating Facebook."--Jacket.