Events

Events

E.g., 2014 Oct 30

Monday, November 3, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Monday, December 1, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

APL Recommends

Cover of the book American tapestry : the story of the black, white, and multiracial ancestors of Michelle Obama
By Rachel L. Swarns.
A remarkable history of First Lady Michelle Obama's mixed ancestry as well as a portrait of America itself in an epic and inspiring family saga.