Events

Events

E.g., 2014 Nov 28

Monday, December 1, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

APL Recommends

Cover of the book Angelology
By Danielle Trussoni.
When twenty-three-year-old Sister Evangeline accidentally stumbles upon some mysterious letters exchanged between the late mother superior of her convent and the famous philanthropist Abigail Rockefeller, she is thrust into an ancient conflict between the Society of Angelologists and the monstrously beautiful descendants of angels and humans, the Nephilim.