Events

Events

E.g., 2014-07-23

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Monday, August 4, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Pages

APL Recommends

Cover of the book The abstinence teacher
By Tom Perrotta.
Teaching human sexuality from a perspective that information and pleasure are top priorities, divorced mom Ruth Ramsey butts heads with the local soccer coach, a divorced former addict who became an evangelical Christian after hitting rock bottom.