Events

Events

E.g., 2014-07-28

Monday, July 28, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Monday, August 4, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Pages

APL Recommends

Cover of the book Divergent
By Veronica Roth.
In a future Chicago, sixteen-year-old Beatrice Prior must choose among five predetermined factions to define her identity for the rest of her life, a decision made more difficult when she discovers that she is an anomoly who does not fit into any one group, and that the society she lives in is not perfect after all.