books with pages fanned out
Book Clubs
schedule
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
place
Hampton Branch at Oak Hill - 5125 Convict Hill Rd.
schedule
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
place
Twin Oaks Branch - 1800 S. Fifth St.
schedule
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Teen Center
schedule
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
place
Yarborough Branch - 2200 Hancock Dr.
schedule
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
place
Hampton Branch at Oak Hill - 5125 Convict Hill Rd.
schedule
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
place
Spicewood Springs Branch - 8637 Spicewood Springs Rd.
schedule
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
place
Hampton Branch at Oak Hill - 5125 Convict Hill Rd.
schedule
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
place
North Village Branch - 2505 Steck Ave.
schedule
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
place
Pleasant Hill Branch - 211 E. William Cannon Dr.
schedule
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
place
Windsor Park Branch - 5833 Westminster Dr.
schedule
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
place
Yarborough Branch - 2200 Hancock Dr.
schedule
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Better Half Coffee - 406 Walsh St.
schedule
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM
place
North Village Branch - 2505 Steck Ave.
schedule
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Online Event
schedule
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM
place
Windsor Park Branch - 5833 Westminster Dr.
schedule
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Milwood Branch - 12500 Amherst Dr.
schedule
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
place
Hampton Branch at Oak Hill - 5125 Convict Hill Rd.
schedule
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Online Event
schedule
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM
place
Howson Branch - 2500 Exposition Blvd.
schedule
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
place
Hampton Branch at Oak Hill - 5125 Convict Hill Rd.