Skip to main content
Chess Club

Chess Club

Learn to play chess! Children under 10 must be accompanied by an adult.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Thursday, April 25 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
St. John Branch
7500 Blessing Ave.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Tuesday, April 30 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Willie Mae Kirk Branch
3101 Oak Springs Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Tuesday, May 7 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Willie Mae Kirk Branch
3101 Oak Springs Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

All ages welcome
Wednesday, May 8 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Hampton Branch at Oak Hill
5125 Convict Hill Rd.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Tuesday, May 14 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Willie Mae Kirk Branch
3101 Oak Springs Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Tuesday, May 21 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Willie Mae Kirk Branch
3101 Oak Springs Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Friday, May 24 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Windsor Park Branch
5833 Westminster Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Tuesday, May 28 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Willie Mae Kirk Branch
3101 Oak Springs Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Friday, June 7 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Windsor Park Branch
5833 Westminster Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

All ages welcome
Wednesday, June 12 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Hampton Branch at Oak Hill
5125 Convict Hill Rd.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Friday, June 21 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Windsor Park Branch
5833 Westminster Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Friday, July 5 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Windsor Park Branch
5833 Westminster Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

All ages welcome
Wednesday, July 10 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Hampton Branch at Oak Hill
5125 Convict Hill Rd.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Friday, July 19 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Windsor Park Branch
5833 Westminster Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Friday, August 2 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Windsor Park Branch
5833 Westminster Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

All ages welcome
Wednesday, August 14 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Hampton Branch at Oak Hill
5125 Convict Hill Rd.