Skip to main content
Chess Club

Chess Club

Learn to play chess!

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Tuesday, June 25 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Willie Mae Kirk Branch
3101 Oak Springs Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Friday, July 5 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Windsor Park Branch
5833 Westminster Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

All ages welcome
Wednesday, July 10 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Hampton Branch at Oak Hill
5125 Convict Hill Rd.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Friday, July 19 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Windsor Park Branch
5833 Westminster Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Friday, August 2 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Windsor Park Branch
5833 Westminster Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

All ages welcome
Wednesday, August 14 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Hampton Branch at Oak Hill
5125 Convict Hill Rd.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Friday, August 30 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Windsor Park Branch
5833 Westminster Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

All ages welcome
Wednesday, September 11 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Hampton Branch at Oak Hill
5125 Convict Hill Rd.

Chess Club

Chess Club

Recommended for ages 10 and up
Friday, September 27 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Windsor Park Branch
5833 Westminster Dr.

Chess Club

Chess Club

All ages welcome
Wednesday, October 9 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Hampton Branch at Oak Hill
5125 Convict Hill Rd.

Chess Club

Chess Club

All ages welcome
Wednesday, November 13 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Hampton Branch at Oak Hill
5125 Convict Hill Rd.

Chess Club

Chess Club

All ages welcome
Wednesday, December 11 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Hampton Branch at Oak Hill
5125 Convict Hill Rd.