Skip to main content
Language Practice

Language Practice

ESL Class

ESL Class

Recommended for ages 18 and up
Monday, May 27 - 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Pleasant Hill Branch
211 E. William Cannon Dr.

Talk Time

Talk Time

All ages welcome
Wednesday, May 29 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Ruiz Branch
1600 Grove Blvd.

Talk Time

Talk Time

Recommended for ages 18 and up
Thursday, May 30 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Windsor Park Branch
5833 Westminster Dr.

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, May 30 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Recommended for ages 18 and up
Wednesday, June 5 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Old Quarry Branch
7051 Village Center Dr.

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, June 6 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, June 13 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, June 20 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, June 27 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, July 4 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, July 11 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, July 18 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, July 25 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, August 1 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, August 8 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, August 15 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, August 22 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, August 29 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, September 5 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, September 12 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, September 19 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, September 26 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, October 3 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, October 10 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, October 17 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, October 24 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, October 31 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, November 7 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, November 14 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, November 21 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, November 28 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, December 5 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, December 12 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, December 19 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)

Talk Time

Talk Time

Thursday, December 26 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Central Library
710 W. César Chávez St.
The Den (6th floor)