Making & Crafting

Join us for making and crafting and, while you're at the Library, explore our diverse collection of DIY books!

schedule
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
place
Pleasant Hill Branch - 211 E. William Cannon Dr.
schedule
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
place
Twin Oaks Branch - 1800 S. Fifth St.
schedule
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
place
Cepeda Branch - 651 N. Pleasant Valley Rd.
schedule
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
place
Pleasant Hill Branch - 211 E. William Cannon Dr.
schedule
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
place
Yarborough Branch - 2200 Hancock Dr.
schedule
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
place
Milwood Branch - 12500 Amherst Dr.
schedule
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 4:00 PM
place
Little Walnut Creek Branch - 835 W. Rundberg Ln.
schedule
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
place
Spicewood Springs Branch - 8637 Spicewood Springs Rd.
schedule
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
place
Cepeda Branch - 651 N. Pleasant Valley Rd.
schedule
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
place
Pleasant Hill Branch - 211 E. William Cannon Dr.
schedule
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
place
Howson Branch - 2500 Exposition Blvd.
schedule
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
place
Pleasant Hill Branch - 211 E. William Cannon Dr.
schedule
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
place
Old Quarry Branch - 7051 Village Center Dr.
schedule
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
place
Yarborough Branch - 2200 Hancock Dr.
schedule
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
place
Willie Mae Kirk Branch - 3101 Oak Springs Dr.
schedule
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
place
Twin Oaks Branch - 1800 S. Fifth St.
schedule
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
place
Cepeda Branch - 651 N. Pleasant Valley Rd.
schedule
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
place
Pleasant Hill Branch - 211 E. William Cannon Dr.
schedule
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
place
Cepeda Branch - 651 N. Pleasant Valley Rd.
schedule
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
place
Howson Branch - 2500 Exposition Blvd.