Toddler Storytime

A storytime program designed for toddlers aged 18 months to 3 years and their parents, featuring stories, songs, fingerplays, and games. Program length can vary.

Programs begin on time, for best experience we recommend you do too! Please arrive a few minutes early to gain entrance. Note that in some locations, free tickets (available in the branch on the day of the program) will be required for admittance. Contact individual branches to arrange group visits of 5 or more children to storytimes.

schedule
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 10:15 AM
place
Howson Branch - 2500 Exposition Blvd.
schedule
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 10:15 AM
place
North Village Branch - 2505 Steck Ave.
schedule
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 10:15 AM
place
Spicewood Springs Branch - 8637 Spicewood Springs Rd.
schedule
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 10:15 AM
place
Old Quarry Branch - 7051 Village Center Dr.
schedule
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 10:15 AM
place
Ruiz Branch - 1600 Grove Blvd.
schedule
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 10:15 AM
place
Howson Branch - 2500 Exposition Blvd.
schedule
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM
place
Manchaca Road Branch - 5500 Menchaca Rd.
schedule
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 10:15 AM
place
Ruiz Branch - 1600 Grove Blvd.
schedule
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM
place
Manchaca Road Branch - 5500 Menchaca Rd.
schedule
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 10:15 AM
place
Spicewood Springs Branch - 8637 Spicewood Springs Rd.
schedule
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 10:15 AM
place
Old Quarry Branch - 7051 Village Center Dr.
schedule
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 10:15 AM
place
Ruiz Branch - 1600 Grove Blvd.
schedule
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM
place
Manchaca Road Branch - 5500 Menchaca Rd.
schedule
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 10:15 AM
place
Spicewood Springs Branch - 8637 Spicewood Springs Rd.
schedule
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 10:15 AM
place
Old Quarry Branch - 7051 Village Center Dr.
schedule
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 10:15 AM
place
Ruiz Branch - 1600 Grove Blvd.
schedule
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM
place
Manchaca Road Branch - 5500 Menchaca Rd.
schedule
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 10:15 AM
place
Spicewood Springs Branch - 8637 Spicewood Springs Rd.
schedule
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 10:15 AM
place
Old Quarry Branch - 7051 Village Center Dr.
schedule
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM
place
Manchaca Road Branch - 5500 Menchaca Rd.