Board with Books

Do you love playing board games? Then come to Board with Books!

¿Le encantan los juegos de mesa? ¡Venga a Board with Books!

A wide range of modern and traditional board games are available to play. Come and learn something new or bring a personal favorite and teach someone else how to play!

Ofrecemos una gran variedad de juegos de mesas – ambos modernos y tradicionales – para su gusto. ¡Venga a jugar y aprenda algo nuevo o traiga un juego favorito y enseñe cómo jugar a otra persona!

schedule
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
place
Twin Oaks Branch - 1800 S. Fifth St.
schedule
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
schedule
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Thursday, August 17, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Thursday, October 19, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Thursday, November 16, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Thursday, December 21, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)