Board Games

Join us for playing a variety of board games.

schedule
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
place
Pleasant Hill Branch - 211 E. William Cannon Dr.
schedule
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
place
Old Quarry Branch - 7051 Village Center Dr.
schedule
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
place
Twin Oaks Branch - 1800 S. Fifth St.
schedule
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
schedule
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Thursday, August 17, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Thursday, October 19, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)
schedule
Thursday, December 21, 2023 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
place
Central Library - 710 W. César Chávez St.
Living Room (6th floor)